RSS

I’m back!

20 May

I’m back! I know, I know, I’ve been absent for a while, but I did have a reason. Or maybe it was just an excuse, but in any case it was something that kept me really busy and didn’t exactly leave me with a lot of time to come here. But now I’m back. I know I’ll have more time to write, so expect a few posts about writing and a few reviews of some of the books I’ve been reading. And if you know of a good book on the craft of writing and you want to share with me, please, feel free to send me your ideas. I’ll read the book and talk about it here.

Right now let’s just celebrate with a little music. And what better to say “I’m back” than a video with movie villains? So here’s a Movie Villain Medley by Jon Cozart. Yes, the same Jon Cozart I talked about here and here.

If you want to follow the villains and songs used in the video, they are:

0:03 The Joker from The Dark Knight (Poker Face)
0:32 Darth Vader from Star Wars (Bad Romance)
1:01 Hans Landa from Inglourious Basterds (Paparazzi)
1:38 Fox from Wanted (Just Dance)

Have a great Monday!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
