RSS

Harry Potter in 99 seconds

19 Apr

Another video by Jon Cozart, but this time he’s singing about Harry Potter. And no, I don’t know the kid. Just happened to see one of his videos and thought I’d share them with you.

The best thing in this video, in my opinion, is the way he ends the song. I’ve read all the books and I’ve seen all the movies, but I do know of people who have yet to read and/or watch them (I know, it comes as a shock to me, too).

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Harry Potter in 99 seconds

  1. oregonmike98

    April 19, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    Reblogged this on Oregonmike98 and commented:
    A great post via my friend Red!!

     
  2. oregonmike98

    April 19, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    Reblogged this on Oregonmike98 and commented:
    A great post via my friend Red!!

     
  3. oregonmike98

    April 19, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Reblogged this on Oregonmike98.

     

Leave a Reply

 
