RSS

I have a feeling this will only make sense in my head.

11 Jan

That moment when you forget you had something in the oven so you rush to rescue whatever is left of it, but then you get there and the cheese is overflowing and the chicken is all “Rawwr,” and you’re like “Get over it, chicken. You’re just a chicken,” and you realize how much you miss your mom.

Does this make sense?

chicken-ham-and-cheese

This is the look I was going for, I guess. The actual end result was… well… a bit scarier.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “I have a feeling this will only make sense in my head.

  1. PB

    January 11, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    Love you

     
  2. oregonmike98

    January 12, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I totally get this, because for one reason or another we can never seem to cook anything as well as our moms

     

Leave a Reply

 
