RSS

Cupcakes

02 Dec

So my mother comes with the idea of making cupcakes for Christmas, and what do I do? I research cupcakes for hours and come up with so many different recipes and ideas and now all I can think is how much I want to bake some cupcakes. Funny thing is I don’t even want to eat them, I just want to make them and have someone else eat them.

What is wrong with me?

48624870946242591_OU6WlmQt_c

S’mores cupcakes

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Cupcakes

  1. hobee1971

    December 2, 2012 at 4:05 pm

    I volunteer to eat any cupcakes you need me to.

     
  2. Heather H

    December 2, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    You want me to eat them?

    I think there’s something special about making someone something for a holiday. They’re delicious and beautiful, but also nourishment and homemade and thoughtful. I can see that.

    If only I could bake.

     
    • RedheadCarol

      December 2, 2012 at 10:52 pm

      I know, right? I enjoy seeing people eating what I make more than I enjoy eating them myself.

       

Leave a Reply

 
