RSS

I’m enjoying my rebound relationship at the moment.

31 Mar

Just wanted to share something I stumbled upon a few days ago. It’s a book series comparison of sorts that I thought was pretty nice. Now, it may not be true to everyone, and I haven’t had a chance to read all of the books it mentions, but I do like this.

Book Series

So far, the rebound has been pretty good. Not amazing, but pretty good. Pretty good is good, right? Right?

That last line about the ‘drunken one-night stand you prefer not to think about’ makes me laugh a little every time I read it.

Anyway, tomorrow I’ll talk about the first book in The Hunger Games trilogy. No spoilers, no retelling the story, just my opinion.

Take care, and may the odds be ever in your favor. (Yeah, yeah, it’s from the rebound, you can judge me if you want.)

P.S.: I was going to write ‘my personal opinion’ but then I realized that if I’m already saying that the opinion is mine, it has to be personal, right? Well, I’m pretty sure this whole blog is all about my opinions anyway. It’s all about how I perceive things. With that said, if you do not agree with something in here, feel free to confront me about it. Leave me a comment with your opinion and we can discuss it. Just keep in mind that, although you can make me see things from a different perspective and even change my opinion, opinions are just that, just opinions, and I’m just voicing mine, nothing else.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “I’m enjoying my rebound relationship at the moment.

  1. ikiddikidd

    March 31, 2012 at 9:48 pm

    I agree completely! In process of rebound book number 2. And yes, let’s pretend the 1st book of the one night stand didn’t happen and let’s never speak of it again!

     

Leave a Reply

 
