RSS

Reading keeps me sane.

24 Mar

Decided to keep a log of my readings on Goodreads. I set up my profile a while ago, but completely forgot about it. Now I’m finally using it. I’m still going slow, adding friends and books little by little. Just found out how to mark how many pages I’ve read so far. Score! It was right there and I didn’t even notice it. Apparently I’m not very observant.

Anyway, feel free to add me there and to suggest books you’ve enjoyed. I’m always looking for new recommendations. I’ll try to add a few recommendations of books I’ve read here on my blog. Maybe once a week? Maybe once a month? Probably once a “when-I-remember/feel-like-it/have-time-to.” Don’t panic, I will write them, just not on a schedule. Quality is always more important than quantity, right?

Anyway, I’ll post the first one thins week. Probably. Who knows?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 24, 2012 in Books Keep Me Alive, Little Notes

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Reading keeps me sane.

  1. ameliaclaire92

    March 24, 2012 at 11:48 am

    Read keeps me sane too. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
